Saturday 26th June 2021

5.5 AMA PRA Category 1 CME

Registration Closed

Exclusive Members-Only Benefit - Registration Fee Included with Membership


Antonella Tosti MD, Martin Zaiac MD, Shari Lipner MD PhD, Michela Starce MD PhD, Vincent Sibaud MD,

Adam Rubin MD, Curtis Thompson MD, Nat Jellinek MD, C. Ralph Daniel III MD,

Bianca Maria Piraccini MD PhD, Dimitris Rigopoulos MD, Matilde Iorizzo MD PhD,

Roberto Arenas MD, Bertrand Richert MD, Julia Blatz MD, Thomas Knackstedt MD, Tracey Vlahovic DPM,

Bryan Markinson DPM, and many more.



Nail and COVID

Interesting Teaching Cases

New Advances in Diagnosis

Young Physician Nail Merit Award Lecture

Scher/Baran Resident Award Lecture

New Advances in Treatment


Afternoon at the Movies